Our Missionaries

Arnold Alagao
Philippines
arnoldalagao2188@yahoo.com
Bill & Kay Amberg
Jamaica
 
Retired
Baptist Bible Fellowship 
& Missions Office
Bibles For The World
 
Trinity College & Seminary Students:
MK Ezekial Chote
Dalginsuan
Carl & Bonnie Clark
Botswana
carl.clark@bbfimissions.org
Paul & Nidia Clark
Colombia
clark1997@aol.com
Charles Coleman
Pakistan
 
Retired
Paul & Alexis Dedeyan
France
paul.dedeyan@bbfimissions.org
Bob & Dee Dodson
Tanzania
bob.dodson@bbfimissions.org
Sam & Connie Gill
Brazil
prsamgill@hotmail.com
 
Retired
Max & Debbie Harmon
Peru
max.harmon@bbfimissions.org
Jerry & Kristen Hickey
Brazil
jerry.hickey@bbfimissions.org
Michael & Barbara Hinson
Georgia
heart4georgia@gmail.com
David & Candyce Homer
Taiwan
david.homer@bbfimissions.org
 
Robert & Debbie Keeton
Rock of Ages Prison Ministry
 
Jimmy & Becky Lee
Mexico
jimmy.lee@bbfimissions.org
Bob & Janice Marshall
Wales
robert.marshall@bbfimissions.org
Sam & Carita Masters
Argentina
sam.masters@bbfimissions.org
Dean & Deloris McClure
Brazil
dean.mcclure@bbfimissions.org
Richie & Missy Orrick
Wales
orricks2wales@gmail.com
Randy & Linda Perkins
Australia
randy.perkins@bbfimissions.org
Gordon & Brenda Pulley
SMORS
 
Adolfo & April Ruesga
Mexico
adolfo.ruesga@bbfimissions.org
Bruce & Ruth Ann Schwalbe
Deaf of India
schwalbes@hotmail.com
Don & Beverly Sixt
Scandinavia
don@viajesus.org
Jo Ann Sleppy
Alaska
 
Retired
Leonard & Susan Smith
Mexico
leonard.smith@bbfimissions.org
David & Uldine Steffy
Philippines
 
Retired
Randy & Phyllis Stirewalt
Kenya
randy.stirewalt@bbfimissions.org
Tom & Cathy Talley
Canada
tomcat2@mymts.net
Ben & Raelene Walker
New Zealand
contact@jointhetableproject.com
Tom & Carol Wallace
Ireland
tom.wallace.sr@bbfimissions.org
Lavon & Carolyn Waters
Spain
lavon.waters@bbfimissions.org
Bob & Cala Williams
Choctaw Indians
bob.williams@bbfimissions.org
Westfair Baptist Youth Group